top of page
  • photomann1988

Local casino-venue nominated for award



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:


The Academy of Country Music (ACM) and Dick Clark Productions (DCP) have announced nominations for the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards on The Bobby Bones Show, with Luke Combs, Megan Moroney, and Morgan Wallen receiving the most nominations.


“Country Music’s Party of the Year'' will stream live exclusively for a global audience across 240+ countries and territories on Prime Video on Thursday, May 16 at 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT/5 p.m. PDT from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. As in past years, fans will also be able to tune in to the official ACM Red Carpet on Prime Video, the Amazon Music Channel on Twitch and Amazon Live, starting at 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT/4 p.m. PDT. The Emmy-nominated, star-powered experience will celebrate Country Music’s biggest stars and emerging talent, and feature unforgettable performances, exclusive collaborations, and unexpected moments that will captivate fans worldwide. The full rebroadcast of “Country Music’s Party of the Year'' will be available directly following the stream on Prime Video and available the next day for free on Amazon Freevee and the Amazon Music app.


A limited number of tickets to the 59th ACM Awards are available for purchase on SeatGeek.com offering fans exclusive entry into a nonstop party packed with their favorite country stars performing the biggest hits from the last year and seats closer to the action than ever before.


Fans can also stream the Official ACM Awards playlist available now on Amazon Music in celebration of this year’s nominees. Fans can listen to country music’s biggest stars, such as Kane Brown, Lainey Wilson, and Jelly Roll, directly on the Amazon Music app.


The Golden Nugget Casino in Lake Charles, La., has been nominated for the "Casino of the Year -Arena" Award and is one of five across the nation up for the honor. Below is the category and nominees.


CASINO OF THE YEAR – ARENA

  • Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA

  • Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena – Atlantic City, NJ

  • Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO

  • Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT

  • Mystic Lake Casino Showroom – Prior Lake, MN

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page